Please take your all backup like important information, save your images, videos and take informations of your regular friends because after deleting your account, no one can find you on Kik. Means your username won’t be available on Kik if people look for you. So be careful !
How to Delete Kik Account:
It’s very simple, you can do it straight from your iPhone, iPad or Android smartphone. After deleting your Kik account, you won’t be able to receive any kik messages or emails. Now read the below steps.
1. Open your Kik app and go to settings
2. Click on an account and you’ll get here “Reset Kik Messenger”. Just tap the “Reset Kik Messenger” button.